Tasty Tuesday

I had a very excellent day in regards to food today.

I started off the day with a super green smoothie and a homemade breakfast sandwich.

For lunch I met Brian downtown at XOCO and had my favorite Ahogada.

 On my way home, I stopped in the Starfruit at Block 37 for a little dessert. The new flavor was birthday cake and it was in the same machine as strawberry. They mixed the two and made it taste like strawberry shortcake. Then I had them top it with fresh mixed berries. Wow.

I hope everyone’s day was as delicious as mine.

Tell me what you think

