Adjustments

First of all, my apologies for the lack of blogging lately. I have been cooking, not a whole lot of new stuff, but I do have a few recipes to be putting up soon.

Since I switched jobs in the middle of January, I have been adjusting to my new schedule. Since I am getting home later in the evening I have much less time to get things done. I have been trying to focus on fitness more, which has taken away from my blogging time. After my run today, I decided that I needed to sit down at my computer and put out an apology for my absenteeism.

While sitting down to blog, I opened up my new Coco Exposed drink to hydrate. Earlier this year, I discovered a great site called Vitacost. Vitacost has tons of health foods, vitamins, teas…all sorts of things at a decent discount. They also have an awesome rewards program that if you refer someone and they make an order, they get $10 off and you get a voucher for $10 to use in the future(if you find things you would like to order, send me your email and I will gladly refer you). Awesome.

So I ordered a bottle of Coco Exposed pure coconut water and real aloe vera with wheatgrass. Oh my goodness! It might be the most amazing thing I have ever drank. It has pure young coconut water, real aloe vera juice and pulp with a 1oz shot of wheat grassĀ  in a 11.8oz bottle. I must find out where I can buy it locally or order some immediately!

Tell me what you think

