the big move

Wow.

After being on Blogger for six years, it was time for a move. I’ve brought my (recently lacking) blog over to WordPress. I am going to try to bring just my entries from this year over to WordPress and just have a link to the old business.

It’s funny how my blog has changed over the years. It started as a way to keep my family and friends updated on my life after my “big” move to the big city. Now it has become much more food and recipe focused than humorous anecdotes of things my friends and I have done. I have really come to love cooking and baking. It’s a great stress reliever for me.

So, here it is. Enjoy.

One response

Tell me what you think

