If you want to die happy…

you will make this and you will make it right now!

I saw the recipe over at (never home)maker and knew that I had to make it. Knew that it would be amazing. I was not prepared at all for it to change my life.

Chocolate-coconut peanut butter

Ingredients:

  • 2 cups dry roasted peanuts
  • 1 tablespoon coconut oil
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1/3 cup chocolate(I used part of a nice bar of milk chocolate, but you can use chocolate chips)

Put ingredients into food processor or Ninja and blend for a few minutes.

I left the Ninja on setting 3 for about 3 minutes. I stopped it once or twice to scrape down the sides for the most even consistency.

Chocolate-coconut peanut butter is so tasty! It tastes kind of like a Chick-O-Stick. Super easy and inexpensive to make. This is going to be a staple in our house from here on out!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Get glowing for 2012 |

Tell me what you think

