November wrap up

Hello December.

November was a good month in the kitchen. Soups, breads, muffins and lots of pumpkin. The highlight was making my first ever Thanksgiving feast. Which was made much less stressful by sipping on a peppermint mocha latte:

Even though I cut my finger and couldn’t get it to stop bleeding until I used 8 layers of paper towel and scotch tape, because I bled through our LAST band-aid:

There were a few things that I made that I didn’t blog about because I had previously posted about them, like roasted vegetables.

I also didn’t post about the amazing sweet potato casserole that Brian made. Maybe I can get him to do a guest post for me.

Our whole fest ended up looking a little something like this:

It was glorious.

I can’t wait to do a Christmas dinner.

Tell me what you think

