Food food food

I love to cook. I don’t love to cook all day everyday, though. Some days I don’t even want to see the kitchen and other days you can’t get me out of it.

Today I spent a few hours in the kitchen this afternoon and made a few recipes so that I have healthy food at my finger tips when I don’t want to cook anything. It really helps me to have food pre-made to stop me from making quick and bad decisions to eat unhealthy.

I made some kale salad, kale chips, cauliflower and almond salad, a batch of quinoa, and some fajita fixings.

That’s a pretty full fridge of super tasty food.

Mmm mmm mmm.

One response

Tell me what you think

