Falafill

I’ve heard tons of great things about Falafill, but since I thought it wasn’t convenient for me to get to, I had put off making a trip there.

Mistake. Big mistake.

My friend Katie and I each got the bowl, where you get to fill up with as many salads and sauces that you want, have your choice of 3 kinds of falafel and get a side of pita. Everything is so fresh and flavorful….not to mention most of it is very healthy. And almost everything is vegetarian or vegan and they have it clearly marked. Really, you get so much food it turns out to be 2 meals of amazing for $8.00.

Here’s my full bowl.

20120627-212029.jpg

It’s worth the trip.

Tell me what you think

