Weekend recap

So, how did I do with my goals this weekend? Pretty good.

Made some almond milk.

Made cold brew iced coffee. Which saved my brain this morning.

Made Chinese-style meatballs that I made into a faux bahn mi sandwich for B and I.

Made French rolls.

Made a loaf of flax seed bread.

Finished working at Rush.

Conquered one more recipe on Pinterest. Breakfast muffins.

Played in my garden.

Oh, and had a way more challenging aquatic exercise class than I expected. It was awesome. I think I’ll try to hit it up twice next weekend.

Tell me what you think

