Off to a good start

Day 1 of sugar free is going well. I had fruits, eggs and sprouted grain bread for breakfast. Washed down with a big glass of green juice.

20130101-140951.jpg
Mid-morning Brian and I worked out. Thank you Jillian Michaels for always kicking my butt.
For lunch I made talapia and asparagus with lemon and capers.

20130101-141219.jpg
While lunch was cooking, I made a big batch of a kale salad that I love. I find the easiest way for me to succeed is to be prepared and have plenty of healthy food on hand.

20130101-141505.jpg
Dinner tonight is going to be something delicious from Whole Foods when I meet up with a friend to catch up.

I hope everyone is doing well with their resolutions.

Tell me what you think

